Accommodations & Restaurants

These establishments are open during 2019 Harvestfest weekend. Additional lodging facilities will be added as open dates are confirmed.

Company Name Primary Phone Website
Accommodations – Bed & Breakfast
Farmstead Inn (207) 748-3145
Morning Glory Inn (207) 363-2062 http://www.morninggloryinnmaine.com
Sea Rose Inn – York (207) 361-4159 http://www.searoseinnmaine.com
Accommodations – Cottages & Condo Rentals
Coastal Getaways (207) 641-7064 http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232176
Crowe’s Cottages (207) 363-3524
One Long Beach Properties (603) 343-2764 http://www.onelongbeach.com
 York Beach Residence Club & Resort (207) 363-0900 http://www.yorkbeachclub.com
Accommodations – Motels & Hotels
Anchorage Motor Inn (207) 363-5112 http://www.anchorageinn.com
Atlantic House Inn (207) 361-6677 http://www.AtlanticHouseInn.com
Beachmere Inn on the Ocean (207) 646-2021 http://www.Beachmereinn.com
Best Western York Inn (207) 363-8903 http://www.yorkinnmaine.com/
Cliff House (207) 361-1000 http://www.cliffhousemaine.com
Cutty Sark Motel (207) 363-5131 http://www.cuttysarkmotel.com
Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (207) 363-2868 http://www.docksidegq.com
Dunes on the Waterfront (207) 646-2612 http://www.dunesonthewaterfront.com
Gorges Grant Hotel & Raspberri’s Restaurant (207) 646-7003 http://www.ogunquit.com
Juniper Hill Inn (207) 646-4501 http://www.ogunquit.com
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham (207) 363-0800 http://www.microtelinn.com
Milestone Motel (207) 646-4562 http://www.ogunquit.com
Sands By The Sea Motel (207) 363-2211 http://www.sandsbythesea.com
Sea Turn Motel (207) 363-5137 http://www.seaturnmotel.com
Stage Neck Inn (207) 363-3850 http://www.stageneck.com
The Inn at Ridge Road (207) 363-2230 http://www.theinnatridgeroad.com
The Lighthouse Inn & Carriage House (207) 363-6072 http://www.thelighthouseinn.com
The Lynwood Inn (207) 363-6443 http://www.thelynwood.com
Union Bluff Hotel and Meeting House (207) 363-1333 http://www.unionbluff.com
York Harbor Inn / Chapman Cottage Restaurant & Pub (207) 363-5119 http://www.yorkharborinn.com
 ViewPoint Hotel (207) 361-3261 http://www.viewpointhotel.com
Campgrounds
Cape Neddick Campground (207) 363-4366
Flaggs RV Resort (207) 363-5050 http://www.flaggsrvpark.com
Libby’s Oceanside Camp (207) 363-4171 http://www.libbysoceancamping.com
(207) 363-1343
Vacation Rentals
(
Bill Jones Realty Team (207) 636-7531 http://www.billjonesrealtyteam.com
RE/MAX Realty One & Jean Knapp Rentals (207) 363-2497 http://www.yorkmaine.com
Seaside Vacation Rentals (207) 363-1825 http://www.seasiderentals.com
Sunny Beach Rentals LLC (207) 363-4499 http://www.sunnybeachrentals.com
Bakeries
Beach Pea Baking Company (207) 439-3555 http://www.beachpeabaking.com
(
Restaurants
Anthony’s Food Shop (207) 363-2322 http://www.anthonysfoodshop.com
Bagel Basket (207) 363-1244 http://www.bagelbasketyorkmaine.com
Bob’s Clam Hut (207) 439-4233 http://www.bobsclamhut.com
Cape Neddick Lobster Pound (207) 363-5471 http://www.capeneddick.com
Dockside Restaurant On York Harbor (207) 363-2722 http://www.dockside-restaurant.com
Dunkin’ Donuts (207) 438-0296
Firefly Diner (207) 752-1120 http://www.thefireflydiner.com
Fox’s Lobster House (207) 363-2643 http://www.foxslobster.com
Green Leaves Chinese Restaurant & Lounge (207) 363-2025 http://www.greenleavesrestaurant.com
Henry VIII Carvery (207) 451-9882 http://henryviiicarvery.com
Jonathan’s Restaurant (207) 646-4777 http://www.jonathansogunquit.com
Lobster Cove (207) 351-1100 http://www.lobstercoverestaurant.com
Mabel’s Lobster Claw Restaurant (207) 967-2562 http://www.mabelslobster.com
Norma’s Restaurant (207) 363-3233
Ogunquit Lobster Pound (207) 646-2516 http://www.ogunquitlobsterpound.com
Robert’s Maine Grill (207) 439-0300 http://www.robertsmainegrill.com
Sand Dollar Bar & Grille (207) 606-0077 http://www.sanddollarbarandgrille.com
Shipyard Brew Pub (207) 686-2026 http://www.shipyardbrewpub.com
Stones Throw Restaurant & Inn (207) 361-3116 http://www.stonesthrowyorkbeach.com
Stonewall Kitchen (207) 351-2713 http://www.stonewallkitchen.com
Subway – Kittery (207) 439-8511 http://www.subway.com
Sun & Surf Restaurant (207) 363-2961 http://www.sunandsurfyork.com
Sunrise Grill (207) 439-5748 http://www.sunrisegrillinc.com
The Central Restaurant & Bar (207) 351-8363 http://www.thecentralmaine.com
Thistle Pig Restaurant (207) 704-0624 http://www.ThistlePig.com
Walkers Maine (207) 351-1145 http://www.walkersmaine.com
Warren’s Lobster House (207) 439-1630 http://www.lobsterhouse.com
When Pigs Fly Pizzeria (207) 438-7036 http://www.whenpigsflypizzeria.com
Woody’s Brick Oven Pizza (207) 363-0060 http://www.woodysbrickovenpizza.com
York River Landing (207) 351-8430 http://www.theyorkriverhouse.com